Tour
Sunday February 18, 2018 - Qualicum Beach, BC
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Friday March 16, 2018 - Calgary, AB
The High Bar Gang
View Details

Saturday March 17, 2018 - Calgary, AB
The High Bar Gang
View Details

Sunday March 25, 2018 - Pender Harbour, BC
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Thursday April 12, 2018 - Port Alberni, BC
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Friday April 13, 2018 - Hornby Island, BC
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Saturday April 14, 2018 - Fanny Bay, BC
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Sunday April 15, 2018 - Duncan, BC
Shari Ulrich Trio in concert
View Details

Tuesday April 24, 2018 - Vancouver, BC
Shari Hosts SongBird North
View Details

Friday May 04, 2018 - Hamilton, ON
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Saturday May 05, 2018 - Kitchener, ON
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Sunday May 06, 2018 - Waubaushene, ON
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Monday May 07, 2018 - West Montrose, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Tuesday May 08, 2018 - Wingham, ON
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Wednesday May 09, 2018 - Barrie, ON
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Thursday May 10, 2018 - Cobourg, ON
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Friday May 11, 2018 - Ottawa, ON
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Saturday May 12, 2018 - Ottawa, ON
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Sunday May 13, 2018 - Vankleek Hill, ON
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Sunday July 08, 2018 - Harrison Hot Springs, BC
Shari Ulrich Quartet in Concert
View Details

Saturday September 22, 2018 - Edmonton, AB
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details