One Step Ahead

A&M Records
Released 1980

Produced by Claire Lawrence
Recorded at Pinewood Studios in Vancouver BC by Alan Perkins
Mixed at Le Studio in Morin Heights QC by Paul Northfield

My 2nd solo album and 2nd on A&M records. I was writing to get on the radio – it worked.

Track List

  1. Not Gonna Stop

  2. Save It

  3. One Step Ahead

  4. Starlight (Lyrics)

  5. How Bad Do You Want It

  6. Romeo

  7. Alone With Me

  8. She Remembers (Lyrics)

  9. Bringing Back Your Love

  10. Birdman